67529 Main Street | Richmond, MI 48062 | 586.430.9876 | mindbodyfitnessmi@gmail.com

Wow Body 45


This class is taught by:

Robbin Bates

I am a 54 year old, happily married, mother of two. I have been an RN for over 20 years and know the importance of exercise. I wondered into The Studio seeking out yoga and exercise classes to help aid in the pain of severe neck and back problems and to avoid the surgery that they were leading to. I truly believe that any obstacle can be overcome with the drive and desire to do so! The warm, welcoming atmosphere of The Studio soon become my second home. My love for working out and my passion for motivating others led me to become a certified PiYo instructor. As both a nurse and a fitness instructor I love helping others become the best that they can be by helping to create a happy, healthy mind and body.

WOW BODY 45 is a full body workout with rigorous interval training sequence with high-intensity exercises. It builds cardiovascular fitness while improving muscular strength and endurance. People are challenged to push to their limits and walk out feeling strong. Rock it with weights, drills & props. 45 min class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 19 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Oct 24 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Oct 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Oct 31 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Nov 07 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Nov 14 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Nov 21 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Nov 28 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Nov 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Dec 05 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Dec 07 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Dec 12 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Dec 14 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates
  • Wed Dec 19 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Robbin Bates
  • Fri Dec 21 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Robbin Bates